Wednesday, July 23, 2008

Lightning

City Scape


Tuesday, July 22, 2008

Lightning

I had some fun with my camera during the storm last night!


Wednesday, July 16, 2008

Monument

Tuesday, July 15, 2008

HDR Test

Monday, July 14, 2008

Church Window

Sunday, July 13, 2008

Gravestone

Friday, July 11, 2008

View from Work

Thursday, July 10, 2008

Kitty


Waterfall HDR

Wednesday, July 9, 2008

Roots

Tuesday, July 8, 2008

Dundas




Monday, July 7, 2008

A Bug!

Sunday, July 6, 2008

Feet

Wood Lighting

Saturday, July 5, 2008

Statue6

Friday, July 4, 2008

Sanctuary Plants




Thursday, July 3, 2008

Butterflies!






Wednesday, July 2, 2008

Monkey Goodness

They all look so sad =(





Tuesday, July 1, 2008

Piggies

Butterfly1